Skip Repetitive Navigation Links

NOTICE: You have reached a deprecated website. 
You can access the new official Rhode Island College website at https://www.ric.edu.

​Records Office Staff

Earl Bright
Assistant Administrative Office/Veteran’s Certifying Official
Certifies veterans, Processes Student Reactivations
Records Office
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-9770
ebright@ric.edu

Amy Avila
Senior Recorder/Advisor
Process degree audits for undergrads L – Z
Records Office
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-8213
aavila@ric.edu

Lisa Ferri
Higher Education Administrative Assistant III
Processes Transcripts
Records Office
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-9772
lferri@ric.edu

Suzann Francisco
Assistant Administrative Officer
Grade Changes, Transfer Credits
Records Office
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-9771
sfrancisco@ric.edu

Dulce Reyes
Information Services Technician I
Enrollment and Degree verifications
Records Office
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-9777
dreyes@ric.edu

Tamecka Hardmon
Director
Records Office
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-8213
thardmon@ric.edu

Dennis McGovern
Associate Director
Classroom scheduling/RIC Rooms
Records Office
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-8447
dmcgovern@ric.edu

Khen Ngin
Information Services Technician I
Graduate Student Liason
Records Office
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-9769
kngin@ric.edu

Terry Riley-Wilcox
Senior Recorder/Advisor
Process degree audits for undergrads A – K
Records Office
Building 4 (B4)
(401) 456-9755
triley@ric.edu

 ​​​​



Page last updated: October 29, 2020