# OFFICERS OF THE COLLEGE 2014-15

### **Executive Officers**

PresidentDr. Nancy CarriuoloVice President for Academic AffairsDr. Ronald PittVice President for Administration and FinanceMs. Lysa D. TealVice President for Student AffairsDr. Scott Kane (Interim)Vice President for College Advancement and External RelationsMr. Clark Greene (Interim)

### **Academic Deans**

# **Faculty of Arts and Sciences**

Dr. Earl L. Simson

### Feinstein School of Education and Human Development

Dr. Donald Halquist

# **School of Management**

Dr. David Blanchette

### **School of Nursing**

Dr. Jane Williams

#### **School of Social Work**

Dr. Susan R. Pearlmutter