# OFFICERS OF THE COLLEGE 2015-2016

### **Executive Officers**

President

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Nancy E. Carriuolo

Dr. Ronald E. Pitt

Vice President for Administration and Finance

Ms. Lysa D. Teal

Vice President for Student AffairsDr. Scott D. Kane (Interim)Vice President for College Advancement and External RelationsMr. Clark M. Greene (Interim)

# **Academic Deans**

## **Faculty of Arts and Sciences**

Dr. Earl L. Simson

#### **Feinstein School of Education and Human Development**

Dr. Donald C. Halquist

#### **School of Management**

Dr. Jeanne Haser (Interim)

#### **School of Nursing**

Dr. Jane Williams

#### **School of Social Work**

Dr. Roberta S. Pearlmutter