Rhode Island College Department Chairs 2015-2016

Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Anthropology Dr. Mary Baker

Art Professor Nancy Bockbrader

Biology Dr. Lloyd Matsumoto
Communication Dr. Eung-Jun Min
English Dr. Daniel Scott, III

History Dr. David Espinosa
Mathematics/Computer Science Dr. Christopher Teixeira

Modern Languages Dr. Maricarmen Margenot

Music, Theatre, and Dance

Professor Ian Greitzer

Philosophy

Dr. Glenn Rawson

Physical Science

Dr. Peter Meyer

Political Science Dr. Thomas Schmeling

Psychology Dr. Randi Kim

Sociology Dr. Desiree Ciambrone

Feinstein School of Education & Human Development

Counseling, Ed Leadership & School Psychology

Educational Studies

Elementary Education

Health and Physical Education

Dr. Kalina Brabeck

Dr. Paul Tiskus

Dr. Patricia Cordeiro

Dr. Robin Auld

Special Education Dr. Ying Hui-Michael

School of Management

Accounting and Computer Information Systems

Professor Jane Przybyla
Economics and Finance

Dr. Murat Aydogdu
Management and Technology

Dr. Michael Casey

School of Nursing

Nursing Dr. Yolande Lockett

School of Social Work

Bachelor of Social Work

Master of Social Work

Professor Scott Mueller

Dr. Jayashreee Nimmagadda