Rhode Island College Department Chairs 2014-2015

Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Anthropology Art Biology Communication English History Mathematics/Computer Science Modern Languages Music, Theatre, and Dance Philosophy Physical Science Political Science Psychology Sociology Dr. Mary Baker Professor Nancy Bockbrader Dr. Lloyd Matsumoto Dr. Eung-Jun Min Dr. Daniel Scott, III Dr. David Espinosa Dr. Christopher Teixeira Dr. Maricarmen Margenot Professor Ian Greitzer Dr. Glenn Rawson Dr. Peter Meyer Dr. Thomas Schmeling Dr. Randi Kim Dr. Desiree Ciambrone

Feinstein School of Education & Human Development

Counseling, Ed Leadership & School Psychology Educational Studies Elementary Education Health and Physical Education Special Education Dr. Kalina Brabeck Dr. Paul Tiskus Dr. Patricia Cordeiro Dr. Robin Auld Dr. Ying Hui-Michael

School of Management

Accounting and Computer Information Systems Economics and Finance Management and Technology Professor Jane Przybyla Dr. Murat Aydogdu Dr. Michael Casey

School of Nursing

Nursing

Dr. Yolande Lockett

School of Social Work

Bachelor of Social Work Master of Social Work Professor Scott Mueller Dr. Jayashreee Nimmagadda