Officers of the College 2019-2020*

Executive Officers

President	Dr. Frank D. Sánchez
Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs	Dr. Roberta "Sue" Pearlmutter (Interim)
Vice President for Administration and Finance/CFO	Mr. Stephen J. Nedder
Vice President for Student Success	Eric Rivera (Interim)
Vice President for College Advancement and External Relations	Ms. Kimberly Conway Dumpson
Associate Vice President for Professional Studies and	
Continuing Education	Ms. Jenifer R. Giroux
Associate Vice President for Community, Equity, and Diversity	Ms. Anna M. Cano Morales
Executive Director for Strategic Initiatives	Mr. Clark M. Greene

Academic Deans

Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Earl L. Simson

Feinstein School of Education and Human Development

Dr. Jeannine Dingus-Eason

School of Management

Dr. Jeffrey A. Mello

School of Nursing

Dr. Debra Servello (Interim)

School of Social Work

Dr. Jayashree Nimmagadda (Interim)

*Reflects appointments as of Fall 2019.