OFFICERS OF THE COLLEGE 2017-2018*

Executive Officers

President	Dr. Frank D. Sánchez
Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs	Dr. Joshua W. Hamilton
Vice President for Administration and Finance	Mr. David A. Gingerella
Vice President for Student Success	Dr. Jason L. Meriwether
Vice President for College Advancement and External Relations	Mr. Edwin R. Pacheco (Interim)
Associate Vice President for Professional Studies and	
Continuing Education	Ms. Jenifer R. Giroux
Associate Vice President for Community, Equity, and Diversity	Ms. Anna M. Cano-Morales
Executive Director for Strategic Initiatives	Mr. Clark M. Greene

Academic Deans

Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Earl L. Simson

Feinstein School of Education and Human Development

Dr. Gerri S. August (Interim)/Dr. Julie R. Horwitz (Interim)

School of Business

Dr. Jeffrey A. Mello

School of Nursing

Dr. Jane Williams

School of Social Work

Dr. Roberta "Sue" Pearlmutter

*Reflects appointments as of Fall 2017.