Rhode Island College Department Chairs 2017-2018

Faculty of Arts and Sciences

Anthropology Art Biology Communication English History Mathematics/Computer Science Modern Languages Music, Theatre, and Dance Philosophy Physical Science Political Science Psychology Sociology Dr. Praveena Gullapalli Professor Richard Whitten Dr. Rebeka Merson Dr. Anthony Galvez Dr. Maureen Reddy; Dr. Stephen Brown Dr. David Espinosa Dr. Stephanie Costa Dr. Olga Juzyn Professor Ian Greitzer Dr. Aaron Smuts Sr. Sarah Knowlton Dr. Thomas Schmeling Dr. Randi Kim Dr. Mikaila Arthur

Feinstein School of Education & Human Development

Counseling, Ed Leadership & School Psychology Educational Studies Elementary Education Health and Physical Education Special Education Dr. John Eagle Dr. Leslie Bogad Dr. Carolyn Obel-Omia Dr. Robin Auld Dr. Ying Hui-Michael

School of Business

Accounting and Computer Information Systems Economics and Finance Management and Technology Dr. Lisa Bain Dr. Alema Karim Dr. Michael Casey

School of Nursing

Undergraduate Nursing Graduate Nursing Dr. Yolande Lockett Dr. Debra Servello

School of Social Work

Bachelor of Social Work Master of Social Work Professor Wendy Becker Dr. Diane Martell