facebook logo
Paul V. Sherlock Center on Disabilities, 600 Mount Pleasant Avenue, Rhode Island College, Providence, RI 02908, 401-456-8072

Sherlock Center Staff/Faculty Directory



View Details indicates vita/bio information available for listed staff

Barros, Teresa
Educational Advocate
tbarros@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8974

Birchall, Kerry View Details
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments, RI Vision Education & Services Program
kbirchall@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8915

Bobrowski, Leslie View Details
Coordinator, Early Intervention
lbobrowski@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-2771

Bouchard, Kimberly
Work Incentives Benefits Counselor
kbouchard@ric.edu

Brooks, Antonia View Details
Program Coordinator, Educational Advocate Program
abrooks@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-1946

Brusso, Melissa
Educational Advocate
mbrusso@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8973

Carrier, Jennifer
DSI Coordinator
jcarrier@ric.edu
Voicemail: (401) 456-1999, ext. 7300

Carter, Dorrie View Details
Family Support Specialist
dcarter@ric.edu
Voicemail: (401) 456-1998, ext. 7640

Chen, Louisa View Details
Teacher of students with Visual Impairments, RI Vision Education & Services Program
lchen1@ric.edu
Direct Line: 456-4730

Colardo, Lea View Details
Educational Advocate
lcolardo@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-1942

Dawson, Bernadette View Details
Orientation and Mobility Specialist, RI Vision Education & Services Program
bdawson@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8922

Dell, Susan View Details
Professor of Special Education
sdell@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8557

Doyle-Payne, Elizabeth
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments, RI Vision Education & Services Program
edoyle@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8758

Dowd-Eagle, Shannon View Details
Professor
seagle@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8493

Durkin, Allison View Details
Access to Integrated Employment Specialist
adurkin@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4734

Elderkin, Laura
Work Incentives Benefits Counselor
lelderkin@ric.edu

Fay, Jeanne
Work Incentives Benefits Coordinator
jfay@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4733

Ferrara, Vicki View Details
Coordinator, Access to Integrated Employment
vferrara@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8092

Garcia, Magali
Family Support Specialist
mgarcia@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-9869

Grattan, Amy View Details
Executive Director
agrattan@ric.edu
(401) 456-8072

Graziano, Colleen View Details
Technical Assistance Specialist, Transition
cgraziano@ric.edu

Greenwell, Kathy View Details
Assistant Coordinator, Educational Advocate Program
kgreenwell@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-1943

Hagerty, Maryellen View Details
Educational Advocate
mhagerty@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-1947

Iovino, Janet View Details
Family Support Specialist
jiovino@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4791

Johnson, Mitzie View Details
Family Support Specialist
mjohnson@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-2817

Kent, Jeanine
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments, RI Vision Education & Services Program
jkent@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8972

LaCava, Paul View Details
Associate Professor
placava@ric.edu
Direct Line: 456-9703

Lambert, Judi View Details
Orientation and Mobility Specialist, RI Vision Education & Services Program
jlambert@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8916

LaPlante, Terri View Details
Coordinator, Dual Sensory Impairments
tlaplante@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4737

Mabee, Melissa
Orientation and Mobility Specialist, RI Vision Education & Services Program
mmabee@ric.edu

Mahoney, Meredith View Details
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments, RI Vision Education & Services Program
mmahoney@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4736

Maris, Patricia
Technical Assistance Specialist, Early Intervention
pmaris@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4735
 
McQuaide, Andrew
Coordinator, Individual and Family Supports
amcquaide@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-2835

Mitchell, Donna
View Details
Orientation and Mobility Specialist, RI Vision Education & Services Program
dmitchell@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-2760

Mitchell, Susan View Details
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments, RI Vision Education & Services Program
smitchell@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8911

Munschy, Heidi View Details
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments, RI Vision Education & Services Program
hmunschy@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8976

Newlin, Tiffany
DSI Coordinator
tnewlin@ric.edu
Voicemail: (401) 456-1999, ext 7301

O'Brien, Conor
Sentinels Facilitator
cobrien@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-2763

Pallack, Mary Anne View Details
Associate Director
mpallack@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8882

Panicci, Bernice View Details
Data Management Specialist
bpanicci@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4773

Pennell, Tristan
Work Incentives Benefits Counselor
tpennell@ric.edu
Voicemail: (401) 456-1998, ext. 7634

Petrocelli, Amy View Details
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments, RI Vision Education & Services Program
apetrocelli@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-9894

Picon, Esther View Details
Family Support Specialist
epicon@ric.edu
Voicemail: (401) 456-1998, ext. 7642

Powers, Michael
Work Incentives Benefits Counselor
mpowers@ric.edu

Rosenbaum, Claire View Details
Coordinator, Adult Supports
crosenbaum@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4732

Sainristil, Fedcanor
Educational Advocate
fsainristil@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-1934

Sanchez, Jennifer
Technical Assistance Specialist, Early Intervention
jsanchez@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8411

Santos, Eugenia View Details
Educational Advocates
esantos@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-1940

Sollecito, Elaine View Details
Data Management Specialist
esollecito@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-2764

Terzian, Sharon View Details
Accessible Information Specialist
sterzian@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-4731

Tracey, Sherry View Details
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments, RI Vision Education & Services Program
stracey@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8914

Vandal, Sue View Details
Family Support Specialist
svandal@ric.edu
Voicemail: (401) 456-1998, ext. 7642

Wagner, Erika View Details
Data Management Coordinator
ewagner@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8072

Wilson, Christine View Details
Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments, RI Vision Education & Services Program
cwilson1@ric.edu
Direct Line: (401) 456-8969

Contact Us | Staff Directory | Directions | Rhode Island College | APH Order Form | ©2021 Sherlock Center on Disabilities

This site is W3C approval image  W3C css approval image  W3C approval image  W3C approved.